Broadford Rovers FC

Founded 1978

Co. Dublin

Under 11 Paddy Brennan Cup Winners

Download our mobile app to hear more about Broadford Rovers FC.

See More

Our Under 11 C team were crowned DDSL Paddy Brennan Cup 2022 winners last Sunday after hard earned final win by 5-3 versus Raheny United.

Goals from Ewan McClafferty (2), Stephen Foley, Tommy Kane and Shea Nolan, helped seal the win.

Although all the squad Oisin McBride, Darragh Murphy, Liam Kealy, Abie McGrath, Lochie Bragason, Colin McHugh, Sam White all played huge roles in securing the cup.

Well done to all the players, coaches Liam Kealy, Stephen White and John McGrath and all parents who have helped out through the season

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play